Hothouse: Discounted Ticket Scheme

The Nottingham Playhouse Hothouse scheme offers £7 tickets to charities and community groups across the region, helping individuals to access the theatre more easily. A free membership entitles you and your group to a number of great benefits:

- £7 tickets for selected performances of all Nottingham Playhouse Theatre Company productions, for groups of 8 – 50 people

- A dedicated booking line, with practical advice and assistance to help you plan your visit

- Extended payment deadlines

- No deposits or administration fees

- Regular updates and information

- Invitations to special events

‘The hothouse scheme has opened up many new opportunities for our members, allowing the theatre to be fully accessible, enriching their lives through new friendships and a shared sense of enjoyment.’
Sarah Allen – Support and Activities Coordinator: Age UK Nottingham and Nottinghamshire

If you are already a member, please contact the Box Office on 0115 941 9419 to book your tickets. If you are not already a member and you’d like to enquire about joining the scheme please contact rebeccaj@nottinghamplayhouse.co.uk

Forthcoming HOTNIGHTS

AUTUMN/WINTER

Pride and Prejudice

Tuesday 19 September at 7pm
Wednesday 27 September at 7:45pm
Thursday 28 September at 7:45pm

All My Sons

Friday 6 October at 7:45pm
Saturday 7 October at 7:45pm
Monday 9 October at 7:45pm

The Cherry Orchard

Friday 3 November at 7:45pm
Saturday 4 November at 7:45pm
Monday 6 November at 7:45pm

Cinderella

Thursday 7 December at 7:30pm
Wednesday 13 December at 7:30pm
Friday 15 December at 5:30pm
Thursday 11 January at 7:30pm
Tuesday 16 January at 2:30pm
Wednesday 17 January at 10:15pm (Relaxed Performance)
Wednesday 17 January at 2:30pm
Thursday 18 January at 2:30pm (Dementia Friendly Performance)
Thursday 18 January at 7:30pm

For more information or to book hotnight tickets, please call the Box Office on 0115 941 9419. Hothouse price tickets are subject to availability.