Hothouse: Discounted Ticket Scheme

The Nottingham Playhouse Hothouse scheme offers £7.50 tickets to charities and community groups across the region, helping individuals to access the theatre more easily. A free membership entitles you and your group to a number of great benefits:

- £7.50 tickets for selected performances of all Nottingham Playhouse Theatre Company productions (£8 for pantomime), for groups of 8 – 50 people

- A dedicated booking line, with practical advice and assistance to help you plan your visit

- Extended payment deadlines

- No deposits or administration fees

- Regular updates and information

- Invitations to special events

‘The hothouse scheme has opened up many new opportunities for our members, allowing the theatre to be fully accessible, enriching their lives through new friendships and a shared sense of enjoyment.’
Sarah Allen – Support and Activities Coordinator: Age UK Nottingham and Nottinghamshire

If you are already a member, please contact the Box Office on 0115 941 9419 to book your tickets. If you are not already a member and you’d like to enquire about joining the scheme please contact rebeccah@nottinghamplayhouse.co.uk

Forthcoming HOTNIGHTS

An Enemy of the People

Saturday 14 September, 7:30PM
Thursday 19 September, 7:30PM
Thursday 26 September, 7:30PM (Audio Described)
Friday 27 September, 7:30PM (BSL Interpreted)
Saturday 28 September, 2:30PM (Audio Described and Captioned)

LIT

Saturday 28 September, 2:45PM

ASSASSINS

Wednesday 30 October, 7:30PM
Thursday 31 October, 7:30PM
Friday 1 November, 7:30PM
Saturday 2 November, 7:30PM
Thursday 7 November, 1:30PM
Saturday 9 November, 2:30PM
Thursday 14 November, 7:30PM (Audio Described)
Friday 15 November, 7:30PM (BSL Interpreted)
Saturday 16 November, 2:30PM (Audio Described and Captioned)

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 22 November at 7:30pm
Saturday 23 November at 2:30pm
Monday 25 November at 7:30pm
Thursday 28 November at 7:30pm
Saturday 7 December at 2:30pm (Captioned and Audio Described)
Wednesday 11 December at 7:30pm (Captioned and Audio Described)
Thursday 12 December at 7:30pm (BSL interpreted)
Saturday 14 December at 2:30pm (BSL interpreted)
Thursday 2 January at 7:30pm
Wednesday 8 January at 11am (Relaxed Performance)
Thursday 9 January at 1pm (Dementia Friendly)
Thursday 9 January at 6pm

For more information, please call the Box Office on 0115 941 9419. Hothouse price tickets are subject to availability.