Live Music Sundays

at the Playhouse Bar and Kitchen

Every Sunday, 12pm - 3pm

Nottingham Playhouse - FREE

Details

Our friends in the Playhouse Bar & Kitchen have got some fantastic live performances coming up!

Enjoy something tasty from the special Sunday Grazing Menu on our terrace while listening to the best of Nottingham’s musicians.

Sunday 9 July – Joe Strange
Sunday 16 July – Richie Howell
Sunday 23 July – The Money
Sunday 30 July – Gemma & Franklyn
Sunday 6 August – The Bob Baker Band
Sunday 13 August – Gemma & Franklyn
Sunday 20 August – The Money
Sunday 27 August – Katie Cooper

The cafe will be open from 10am, with the kitchen open for food from 12pm. Music starts at 2pm!

Dates & Times

Live Music Sundays - Sun 9 Jul 12:00pm Sun 9 Jul Nottingham Playhouse 12:00pm FREE
Live Music Sundays - Sun 16 Jul 12:00pm Sun 16 Jul Nottingham Playhouse 12:00pm FREE
Live Music Sundays - Sun 23 Jul 12:00pm Sun 23 Jul Nottingham Playhouse 12:00pm FREE
Live Music Sundays - Sun 30 Jul 12:00pm Sun 30 Jul Nottingham Playhouse 12:00pm FREE
Live Music Sundays - Sun 6 Aug 12:00pm Sun 6 Aug Nottingham Playhouse 12:00pm FREE
Live Music Sundays - Sun 13 Aug 12:00pm Sun 13 Aug Nottingham Playhouse 12:00pm FREE
Live Music Sundays - Sun 20 Aug 12:00pm Sun 20 Aug Nottingham Playhouse 12:00pm FREE
Live Music Sundays - Sun 27 Aug 12:00pm Sun 27 Aug Nottingham Playhouse 12:00pm FREE

Leave a comment

Your email address will never be published.

close

Pick Your Date