Nottingham Playhouse Theatre Company presents

Cinderella

Friday 1 December 2017 - Saturday 20 January 2018

Theatre - Tickets: From £23 (Family ticket from £100)

Appox. 2hrs 20 minutes (including interval)

Details

A dashing prince is hosting a ball and Cinderella would give anything to go, but her stepmother and sisters have other plans. Can Cinderella escape their clutches and, with the help of her Fairy Godmother and best friend Buttons, find true love?

Expect sumptuous costumes, magnificent scenery and a coachload of hilarity, slapstick, song and dance in Kenneth Alan Taylor’s magical Cinderella. Our traditional family-friendly panto is “a Midlands institution” (The Guardian). Prepare to boo, hiss and cheer – oh yes you will! – in this perfect festive treat.

Tickets start from £23. Book early to get the best prices. Ticket prices may be subject to change.

Family Tickets

Family tickets from £100. To book, please call Box Office on 0115 941 9419. A family ticket is not available on group bookings and is for four people maximum per household, with a maximum of two adults

Groups

Save up to 20% on tickets when booking as a group of 10 or more, find out more here.
For information about Youth Group visits, find out more here.

Schools

Tickets for school pupils are £11 each with 1 free teacher ticket with every 10 bought.
Find out more here.

Access


We provide British Sign Language Interpretation, Captioning and Audio Description for this production, as well as a Relaxed Performance and a Dementia-friendly performance.
Everyone is welcome to attend accessible performances, customers experience the full show including the accessible services.
Find out more on our Access page.

An extra £1 charge will be added to your order if you would like your tickets posted to you.

MEMBERS SAVE 15% – 25% ON THESE PERFORMANCES

Cast and Creative Team

Cinderella Kelly Agredo
Prince Charming James Nicholson
Bella (Ugly Sister) John Elkington
Donna (Ugly Sister) Darren Southworth
Duchess Dowager Devilla Rebecca Little
Buttons Tim Frater
Fairy Godmother Claire Storey
Dandini Adam Pettigrew
Chorus Kinden Singh Uppal
Chorus Trev Neo

Director & Writer Kenneth Alan Taylor
Designer Tim Meacock
Lighting Designer Jason Taylor
Musical Director John Morton
Choreographer & Assistant Director Adele Parry
Sound Designer Adam P McCready

Cinderella is proudly sponsored by

Dates & Times

Cinderella - Fri 1 Dec 7:30pm Fri 1 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 2 Dec 2:30pm Sat 2 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 2 Dec 7:30pm Sat 2 Dec Theatre 7:30pm Press Night £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Mon 4 Dec 10:15am Mon 4 Dec Theatre 10:15am £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Mon 4 Dec 2:30pm Mon 4 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 5 Dec 10:15am Tue 5 Dec Theatre 10:15am £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 5 Dec 2:30pm Tue 5 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 6 Dec 2:30pm Wed 6 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 6 Dec 7:30pm Wed 6 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 7 Dec 2:30pm Thu 7 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 7 Dec 7:30pm Thu 7 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 8 Dec 1:00pm Fri 8 Dec Theatre 1:00pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 8 Dec 5:30pm Fri 8 Dec Theatre 5:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 9 Dec 2:30pm Sat 9 Dec Theatre 2:30pm Captioned Performance Sign Interpreted £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 9 Dec 7:30pm Sat 9 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Mon 11 Dec 10:15am Mon 11 Dec Theatre 10:15am £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Mon 11 Dec 2:30pm Mon 11 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 12 Dec 10:15am Tue 12 Dec Theatre 10:15am £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 12 Dec 2:30pm Tue 12 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 13 Dec 2:30pm Wed 13 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 13 Dec 7:30pm Wed 13 Dec Theatre 7:30pm Audio Described Performance £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 14 Dec 2:30pm Thu 14 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 14 Dec 7:30pm Thu 14 Dec Theatre 7:30pm Captioned Performance Sign Interpreted £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 15 Dec 1:00pm Fri 15 Dec Theatre 1:00pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 15 Dec 5:30pm Fri 15 Dec Theatre 5:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 16 Dec 2:30pm Sat 16 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 16 Dec 7:30pm Sat 16 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 19 Dec 2:30pm Tue 19 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 19 Dec 7:30pm Tue 19 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 20 Dec 2:30pm Wed 20 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 20 Dec 7:30pm Wed 20 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 21 Dec 2:30pm Thu 21 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 21 Dec 7:30pm Thu 21 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 22 Dec 2:30pm Fri 22 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 22 Dec 7:30pm Fri 22 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 23 Dec 2:30pm Sat 23 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 23 Dec 7:30pm Sat 23 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sun 24 Dec 2:30pm Sun 24 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £33 - £39.50
Cinderella - Sun 24 Dec 7:30pm Sun 24 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £39.50
Cinderella - Tue 26 Dec 2:30pm Tue 26 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 26 Dec 7:30pm Tue 26 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 27 Dec 2:30pm Wed 27 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 27 Dec 7:30pm Wed 27 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 28 Dec 2:30pm Thu 28 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 28 Dec 7:30pm Thu 28 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 29 Dec 2:30pm Fri 29 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 29 Dec 7:30pm Fri 29 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 30 Dec 2:30pm Sat 30 Dec Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 30 Dec 7:30pm Sat 30 Dec Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sun 31 Dec 2:00pm Sun 31 Dec Theatre 2:00pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sun 31 Dec 7:00pm Sun 31 Dec Theatre 7:00pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 2 Jan 2:30pm Tue 2 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 2 Jan 7:30pm Tue 2 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 3 Jan 2:30pm Wed 3 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 3 Jan 7:30pm Wed 3 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 4 Jan 2:30pm Thu 4 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 4 Jan 7:30pm Thu 4 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 5 Jan 2:30pm Fri 5 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 5 Jan 7:30pm Fri 5 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 6 Jan 1:00pm Sat 6 Jan Theatre 1:00pm Audio Described Performance £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 6 Jan 5:30pm Sat 6 Jan Theatre 5:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 10 Jan 2:30pm Wed 10 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 10 Jan 7:30pm Wed 10 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 11 Jan 7:30pm Thu 11 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 12 Jan 1:00pm Fri 12 Jan Theatre 1:00pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 12 Jan 5:30pm Fri 12 Jan Theatre 5:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 13 Jan 1:00pm Sat 13 Jan Theatre 1:00pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 13 Jan 5:30pm Sat 13 Jan Theatre 5:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sun 14 Jan 2:30pm Sun 14 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 16 Jan 10:15am Tue 16 Jan Theatre 10:15am £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Tue 16 Jan 2:30pm Tue 16 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 17 Jan 10:15am Wed 17 Jan Theatre 10:15am Relaxed Performance £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Wed 17 Jan 2:30pm Wed 17 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 18 Jan 2:30pm Thu 18 Jan Theatre 2:30pm Dementia - Friendly Performance £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Thu 18 Jan 7:30pm Thu 18 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Fri 19 Jan 7:30pm Fri 19 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 20 Jan 2:30pm Sat 20 Jan Theatre 2:30pm £23 - £34.50
Cinderella - Sat 20 Jan 7:30pm Sat 20 Jan Theatre 7:30pm £23 - £39.50
close

Pick Your Date