What’s On

Ladykiller

Ladykiller

Friday 17 April 2020, 7.45pm

Drama: A hotel room, a chambermaid and a dead woman. It’s not what it looks like, really, it’s not. It was self-defence… and anyway the woman was...

NT Connections 2020

NT Connections 2020

Monday 27 April, 7.15pm and Tuesday 28 April - Wednesday 29 April, 6.15pm

Drama: Connections is the National Theatre’s nationwide youth theatre festival.

Piaf

Piaf

Friday 8 May - Saturday 23 May 2020

Drama: “You don’t have to stay in the gutter just because you were born there…”

LAVA

LAVA

Thursday 21 - Saturday 23 May 2020, 7.45pm

Drama: A funny, tender, necessary story about friendship and human connection in the face of the inexplicable

First Touch

First Touch

Friday 5 June - Saturday 20 June 2020

Drama: Clayton James, a 17 year-old Nottingham lad, dreams of becoming the next Viv Anderson.

Here

Here

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.45pm

Drama: Four seasons, four people, from four corners of the world, and a teenage girl’s message in the sky.

Funeral Flowers

Funeral Flowers

Thursday 11 June 2020, 7.45pm

Drama: This 2018 multi and Fringe First award winning play tells the story of Angelique, 17, who dreams of being a florist.

Identical

Identical

Friday 31 July - Saturday 22 August 2020

Music: The twin-sational new musical based on the novel THE PARENT TRAP by Erich Kästner

Red Ellen

Red Ellen

Tuesday 6 - Saturday 17 October 2020

Drama: A remarkable new play telling the inspirational and epic story of Ellen Wilkinson

Fly Half

Fly Half

Thursday 15 October 2020, 7.45pm

Drama: A Father. A Son. A Club. A Town. A Game. Fly Half.

Choir Boy

Choir Boy

Friday 12 - Saturday 27 February 2021

Drama: The UK regional premiere of the recent Broadway hit, written by the Oscar-winning screenwriter of Moonlight, Tarell Alvin McCraney.