What’s On

Easter Family Fest

Easter Family Fest

Monday 6 - Sunday 19 April 2020

Family Friendly: Our Easter Family Fest is coming live to your living room!

600 People

600 People

POSTPONED

Fri 1 May 2020, 7.45pm

Education: Stand-up meets astrophysics lecture in a simple show about huge ideas

Piaf

Piaf

POSTPONED

Friday 8 May - Saturday 23 May 2020

Drama: “You don’t have to stay in the gutter just because you were born there…”

Boulder

Boulder

POSTPONED

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 7.45pm

: A piece of impressive puppet-theatre with powerful live music, Boulder follows the mythical struggle of one man, rolling a colossal stone.

LAVA

LAVA

POSTPONED

Thursday 21 - Saturday 23 May 2020, 7.45pm

Drama: A funny, tender, necessary story about friendship and human connection in the face of the inexplicable

Mole & Gecko: The Show

Mole & Gecko: The Show

POSTPONED

Saturday 23 May 2020, various times

Family Friendly: Gecko sings songs and lives at the edge of the water. Mole likes rap and lives on the warm rock.

Rocket Girl

Rocket Girl

POSTPONED

Tuesday 26 May 2020, workshop 11.30am, show 1.30pm

Family Friendly: The year is 1969 and the world is changing.

First Touch

First Touch

Friday 5 June - Saturday 20 June 2020

Drama: Clayton James, a 17 year-old Nottingham lad, dreams of becoming the next Viv Anderson.

Here

Here

Saturday 6 June 2020, 7.45pm

Drama: Four seasons, four people, from four corners of the world, and a teenage girl’s message in the sky.

Funeral Flowers

Funeral Flowers

Thursday 11 June 2020, 7.45pm

Drama: This 2018 multi and Fringe First award winning play tells the story of Angelique, 17, who dreams of being a florist.

Dance Express 2020

Dance Express 2020

Saturday 4 July 2020, 1pm and 7pm and Sunday 5 July 2020, 12noon

Dance: Two days of superb entertainment, choreographed and produced by principal Tracy Quaife