Nottingham Playhouse Theatre Company presents

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 28 November 2014 - Saturday 17 January 2015

Main House - Tickets: £22.50 - £29.50 (Family Ticket £65*)

Approx. 2 hours and 30 mins including 20 min interval

Details

Join us as we tell the magical tale of Sleeping Beauty, a princess cursed by a wickedly evil witch. Will a handsome young prince be able to save our beautiful princess and help her live happily ever after?

Featuring everything you have come to love about Nottingham Playhouse pantomimes such as dazzling costumes, stunning sets, mischievous fun and thrilling musical numbers that will excite the whole family.

We welcome back long-standing Nottingham Playhouse favourite John Elkington as Nurse Tilly Trott and Rebecca Little as Queen Gertrude.

Princess Rosalind Kelly Edwards
Nurse Tilly Trott John Elkington
Fairy Wisheart Francesca Ellis
Prince Alexander Jonny Fines
Jerry the Jester Tim Frater
King Hubert/Monster Anthony Hoggard
Queen Gertrude Rebecca Little
Maleficent Hannah Whittingham

Director Kenneth Alan Taylor
Designer Tim Meacock
Lighting Designer Jason Taylor
Choreographer & Assistant Director Adele Parry
Sound Designer Adam P McCready

#sleepingbeauty #playhousepanto

BSP MEMBERS SAVE UP TO 50%

Please note that the £65 family ticket is only available for Monday – Thursday performances and excludes the period 22 December 2014 – 4 January 2015. A family ticket is not available on group bookings and is for four people maximum per household, with a maximum of two of those being adults.

RELAXED PERFORMANCE – 13 January at 1.30pm

On Tuesday 13 January at 1.30pm we are pleased to present a relaxed performance of Sleeping Beauty. This performance is designed for families with children that have an autistic condition, sensory and communication disorder or learning disability.

The relaxed performance is supported by the Amanda Lee Charitable Trust

Sponsored by
Nottingham City Transport

Sleeping Beauty

Dates & Times

Sleeping Beauty - Fri 28 Nov 7:30pm Fri 28 Nov Main House 7:30pm Hot Night £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 29 Nov 2:30pm Sat 29 Nov Main House 2:30pm Hot Night £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 29 Nov 7:30pm Sat 29 Nov Main House 7:30pm Press Night £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Mon 1 Dec 2:30pm Mon 1 Dec Main House 2:30pm Hot Night £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 2 Dec 2:30pm Tue 2 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 2 Dec 7:30pm Tue 2 Dec Main House 7:30pm Hot Night £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 3 Dec 2:30pm Wed 3 Dec Main House 2:30pm Hot Night £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 3 Dec 7:30pm Wed 3 Dec Main House 7:30pm Hot Night £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 4 Dec 2:30pm Thu 4 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 4 Dec 7:30pm Thu 4 Dec Main House 7:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 5 Dec 2:30pm Fri 5 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 5 Dec 7:30pm Fri 5 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 6 Dec 2:30pm Sat 6 Dec Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 6 Dec 7:30pm Sat 6 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Mon 8 Dec 2:30pm Mon 8 Dec Main House 2:30pm Sign Interpreted £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 9 Dec 2:30pm Tue 9 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 9 Dec 7:30pm Tue 9 Dec Main House 7:30pm Sign Interpreted £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 10 Dec 2:30pm Wed 10 Dec Main House 2:30pm Audio Described Performance £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 10 Dec 7:30pm Wed 10 Dec Main House 7:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 11 Dec 2:30pm Thu 11 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 11 Dec 7:30pm Thu 11 Dec Main House 7:30pm Sign Interpreted £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 12 Dec 2:30pm Fri 12 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 12 Dec 7:30pm Fri 12 Dec Main House 7:30pm Audio Described Performance £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 13 Dec 2:30pm Sat 13 Dec Main House 2:30pm Audio Described Performance £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 13 Dec 7:30pm Sat 13 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Mon 15 Dec 2:30pm Mon 15 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Mon 15 Dec 7:30pm Mon 15 Dec Main House 7:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 16 Dec 2:30pm Tue 16 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 16 Dec 7:30pm Tue 16 Dec Main House 7:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 17 Dec 2:30pm Wed 17 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 17 Dec 7:30pm Wed 17 Dec Main House 7:30pm Audio Described Performance £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 18 Dec 2:30pm Thu 18 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 18 Dec 7:30pm Thu 18 Dec Main House 7:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 19 Dec 2:30pm Fri 19 Dec Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 19 Dec 7:30pm Fri 19 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 20 Dec 2:30pm Sat 20 Dec Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 20 Dec 7:30pm Sat 20 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Mon 22 Dec 2:30pm Mon 22 Dec Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Mon 22 Dec 7:30pm Mon 22 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 23 Dec 2:30pm Tue 23 Dec Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 23 Dec 7:30pm Tue 23 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 24 Dec 2:30pm Wed 24 Dec Main House 2:30pm £28.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 24 Dec 7:30pm Wed 24 Dec Main House 7:30pm £28.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 26 Dec 2:30pm Fri 26 Dec Main House 2:30pm £28.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 26 Dec 7:30pm Fri 26 Dec Main House 7:30pm £28.50
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 27 Dec 2:30pm Sat 27 Dec Main House 2:30pm £28.50
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 27 Dec 7:30pm Sat 27 Dec Main House 7:30pm £28.50
Sleeping Beauty - Mon 29 Dec 2:30pm Mon 29 Dec Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Mon 29 Dec 7:30pm Mon 29 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 30 Dec 2:30pm Tue 30 Dec Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 30 Dec 7:30pm Tue 30 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 31 Dec 2:30pm Wed 31 Dec Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 31 Dec 7:30pm Wed 31 Dec Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 1 Jan 2:30pm Thu 1 Jan Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 1 Jan 7:30pm Thu 1 Jan Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 2 Jan 2:30pm Fri 2 Jan Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 2 Jan 7:30pm Fri 2 Jan Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 3 Jan 2:30pm Sat 3 Jan Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 3 Jan 7:30pm Sat 3 Jan Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 6 Jan 7:30pm Tue 6 Jan Main House 7:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 7 Jan 2:30pm Wed 7 Jan Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 7 Jan 7:30pm Wed 7 Jan Main House 7:30pm Captioned Performance £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 8 Jan 2:30pm Thu 8 Jan Main House 2:30pm Captioned Performance £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 8 Jan 7:30pm Thu 8 Jan Main House 7:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 9 Jan 7:30pm Fri 9 Jan Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 10 Jan 2:30pm Sat 10 Jan Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 10 Jan 7:30pm Sat 10 Jan Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sun 11 Jan 2:30pm Sun 11 Jan Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 13 Jan 1:30pm Tue 13 Jan Main House 1:30pm £9.00
Sleeping Beauty - Tue 13 Jan 7:30pm Tue 13 Jan Main House 7:30pm Hot Night £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 14 Jan 2:30pm Wed 14 Jan Main House 2:30pm Audio Described Performance £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Wed 14 Jan 7:30pm Wed 14 Jan Main House 7:30pm Hot Night £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 15 Jan 2:30pm Thu 15 Jan Main House 2:30pm £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Thu 15 Jan 7:30pm Thu 15 Jan Main House 7:30pm Hot Night Audio Described Performance £22.50 - £24.50
Sleeping Beauty - Fri 16 Jan 7:30pm Fri 16 Jan Main House 7:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 17 Jan 2:30pm Sat 17 Jan Main House 2:30pm £24 - £26
Sleeping Beauty - Sat 17 Jan 7:30pm Sat 17 Jan Main House 7:30pm £29.50

Leave a comment

Your email address will never be published.

close

Pick Your Date