A Nottingham Playhouse Theatre Company Production in the Neville studio

Jack

By Mike Kenny

15 - 29 December

Playroom - Tickets £8 (Children £7)

4-8 Years

Details

Director: Andrew Breakwell

Magic beans, a hungry giant, a huge beanstalk, and a little boy: bring them together and what do you have? All the ingredients for a magical seasonal tale!

Add in a bad-tempered chicken, a magic tablecloth and some golden eggs and you have a perfect recipe for laughter, fun and delight.

This magical play, with original music and inventive puppetry, tells the story of Jack and the Beanstalk. It’s the perfect Christmas treat for 4–8 year olds and their grown-ups.

Creative Team

Designer Dorrie Scott
Movement Director Kitty Winter
Music Wayne Walker-Allen

Autumn season sponsored by

The Nottingham

Dates & Times

Jack - Wed 30 Nov 12:00am Wed 30 Nov 12:00am
Jack - Sat 15 Dec 11:00am Sat 15 Dec Playroom 11:00am £7 - £8
Jack - Sat 15 Dec 2:00pm Sat 15 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Mon 17 Dec 10:30am Mon 17 Dec Playroom 10:30am £7 - £8
Jack - Mon 17 Dec 2:00pm Mon 17 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Tue 18 Dec 10:30am Tue 18 Dec Playroom 10:30am £7 - £8
Jack - Tue 18 Dec 2:00pm Tue 18 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Wed 19 Dec 10:30am Wed 19 Dec Playroom 10:30am £7 - £8
Jack - Wed 19 Dec 2:00pm Wed 19 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Thu 20 Dec 10:30am Thu 20 Dec Playroom 10:30am £7 - £8
Jack - Thu 20 Dec 2:00pm Thu 20 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Fri 21 Dec 10:30am Fri 21 Dec Playroom 10:30am £7 - £8
Jack - Sat 22 Dec 11:00am Sat 22 Dec Playroom 11:00am £7 - £8
Jack - Sat 22 Dec 2:00pm Sat 22 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Mon 24 Dec 11:00am Mon 24 Dec Playroom 11:00am £7 - £8
Jack - Mon 24 Dec 2:00pm Mon 24 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Thu 27 Dec 11:00am Thu 27 Dec Playroom 11:00am £7 - £8
Jack - Thu 27 Dec 2:00pm Thu 27 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Fri 28 Dec 11:00am Fri 28 Dec Playroom 11:00am £7 - £8
Jack - Fri 28 Dec 2:00pm Fri 28 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8
Jack - Sat 29 Dec 11:00am Sat 29 Dec Playroom 11:00am £7 - £8
Jack - Sat 29 Dec 2:00pm Sat 29 Dec Playroom 2:00pm £7 - £8

Leave a comment

Your email address will never be published.

close

Pick Your Date