Forever Young

Nottingham Playhouse Theatre Company presents

Forever Young

By Erik Gedeon, adapted by Giles Croft and Stefan Bednarczyk

Rock and roll 'til you die

Thursday 3 - Saturday 19 February

Auditorium - Tickets £20 (£18), Bargain Seats & Previews £10, Groups (10+) £16, Matinees £7.50 - £12

Details

Online sales are currently unavailable. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Please call the Box Office on 0115 941 9419 to book your tickets.

Rock and roll ‘til you die

Following last year’s hit run, we’re delighted to bring back Forever Young, the hilarious feel-good musical comedy that had audiences singing along and rolling in the aisles with laughter.

Catch up with everyone’s favourite decrepit actors as they wreak havoc in the converted theatre-turned-retirement home whenever their oppressive nurse leaves the room. With fights, magic, blossoming romances and grand theatrical performances, they’re determined to prove that they can still rock ‘n’ roll.

Featuring a storming selection of songs to bop along to such as I Love Rock ‘n’ Roll, Forever Young, I Will Survive, Respect, Barbie Girl and I Got You Babe plus many, many more. Make sure you don’t miss your chance to see this mad-cap and touching musical comedy.

A song drama by Erik Gedeon, adapted by Giles Croft and Stefan Bednarczyk

Dates & Times

Forever Young - Thu 3 Feb 7:45pm Thu 3 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Fri 4 Feb 7:45pm Fri 4 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Sat 5 Feb 7:45pm Sat 5 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Mon 7 Feb 7:45pm Mon 7 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Tue 8 Feb 7:45pm Tue 8 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Wed 9 Feb 7:45pm Wed 9 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Thu 10 Feb 1:30pm Thu 10 Feb Auditorium 1:30pm
Forever Young - Thu 10 Feb 7:45pm Thu 10 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Fri 11 Feb 7:45pm Fri 11 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Sat 12 Feb 2:30pm Sat 12 Feb Auditorium 2:30pm
Forever Young - Sat 12 Feb 7:45pm Sat 12 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Tue 15 Feb 7:45pm Tue 15 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Wed 16 Feb 7:45pm Wed 16 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm Audio Described Performance
Forever Young - Thu 17 Feb 1:30pm Thu 17 Feb Auditorium 1:30pm
Forever Young - Thu 17 Feb 7:45pm Thu 17 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Fri 18 Feb 7:45pm Fri 18 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm
Forever Young - Sat 19 Feb 2:30pm Sat 19 Feb Auditorium 2:30pm Audio Described Performance
Forever Young - Sat 19 Feb 7:45pm Sat 19 Feb Auditorium 7:45pm

Reviews

I have not stopped laughing. It was brilliant, perfect comedy and songs

Audience Member

must-see

Nottingham Evening Post

goes down a storm

The Guardian

Leave a comment

Your email address will never be published.

close

Pick Your Date