What’s On

Mrs Green - SOLD OUT

Mrs Green - SOLD OUT

Thursday 2 - Saturday 4 October at 8pm. Saturday matinee 2.30pm.

Drama: Sheep Soup’s outrageous musical hits Nottingham Playhouse following a sell-out run at last year’s Edinburgh Fringe.

Bird

Bird

By Laura Lomas

Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 October at 8pm

Drama: Leah Bird, fearless and full of love, tells us her story over the course of a night while she is waiting for her boyfriend to call.

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 28 November 2014 - Saturday 17 January 2015

Family Friendly: Kenneth Alan Taylor’s 31st pantomime is a spellbinding treat for all the family!

Wigglegiggle

Wigglegiggle

Tuesday 16 December - Saturday 3 January 2015

Family Friendly: An energetic, wigglesome, gigglesome cracker of a show at Christmas for the little ones in your life.

Wave

Wave

Wednesday 11 February - Saturday 14 February

Family Friendly: Wave explores the relationship between a parent and their offspring as they reach adulthood and leave home.

Ellie Taylor: Elliementary

Ellie Taylor: Elliementary

Friday 27 March 2015 at 8pm

Comedy: The star of ITV2’s Fake Reaction, Channel 4’s 8 Out Of 10 Cats and host of BBC3’s Snog Marry Avoid, presents her critically acclaimed fringe...

Gina Yashere: Laugh Riot

Gina Yashere: Laugh Riot

Thursday 9 April at 8pm

Comedy: After rapturously received shows at The Underbelly Festival this summer, Gina Yashere is back with her new show and a couple of classic stories.