What’s On

Open Day 2014

Open Day 2014

Saturday 27 September, 10am - 4pm

Misc: For one day only take a peek behind the scenes of Nottingham Playhouse.

Mrs Green - SOLD OUT

Mrs Green - SOLD OUT

Thursday 2 - Saturday 4 October at 8pm

Drama: Sheep Soup’s outrageous musical hits Nottingham Playhouse following a sell-out run at last year’s Edinburgh Fringe.

Bird

Bird

By Laura Lomas

Wednesday 22 and Thursday 23 October at 8pm

Drama: Leah Bird, fearless and full of love, tells us her story over the course of a night while she is waiting for her boyfriend to call.

Blessing Magore

Blessing Magore

Friday 31 October at 8pm

Music: Nottingham’s rising Singer-Songwriter Blessing Magore is going to bring us a unique evening of Afro-funk/Reggae.

Sleeping Beauty

Sleeping Beauty

Friday 28 November 2014 - Saturday 17 January 2015

Family Friendly: Kenneth Alan Taylor’s 31st pantomime is a spellbinding treat for all the family!

Wigglegiggle

Wigglegiggle

Tuesday 16 December - Saturday 3 January 2015

Family Friendly: An energetic, wigglesome, gigglesome cracker of a show at Christmas for the little ones in your life.

Wave

Wave

Wednesday 11 February - Saturday 14 February

Family Friendly: Wave explores the relationship between a parent and their offspring as they reach adulthood and leave home.