Box Office Boxing Day Bargains!

Monday 26th December 2016

BOXING DAY SALE: FROM 3PM MONDAY 26 DECEMBER TO 11.59PM SATURDAY 31 DECEMBER

Christmas is a time for giving, but now that the big day is done and dusted, it’s time to treat YOURSELF. Have a gander at our Boxing Day sale – we’ve got tickets available for our biggest and brightest shows in 2017 at a remarkable 20% off. What’s more, if you’re a member, you get an even sparklier 25% off. It pays to be a Playhouse Pass member – the savings are huge, and not just at Christmas. Find out more about becoming a Playhouse Pass member here.

Offers are only available on the performances listed below, so check the dates and start making plans. Nab a bargain and get a ticket to see Vicky McClure take to the stage for the first time in Touched. Book in for some laughter therapy with Ruby Wax and her new show Frazzled. Immerse yourself in some awe-inspiring dance with Motionhouse’s Scattered. Rock out with The Who’s rock-opera Tommy and bring the little ones to experience The Curious Adventures of Pinocchio – all with 20% off and 25% off for members.

HOW IT WORKS

These great ticket offers are available for a strictly limited time only: from 3pm on Monday 26 December until 11.59pm on Saturday 31 December ONLY.

You’ll be able to book online via the links below, using the promo code BOXINGDAY. Enter the word in CAPS into the promo code box and press submit. Then select a seat, and you’ll see the discounted price as an option. If you get an error message, this means that the discounted seats have sold out, or the offer has expired for that performance.

You’ll also be able to call our friendly Box Office team on 0115 941 9419 during usual opening hours.

MEMBERS

  • Playhouse Pass Members – please log in before entering the promo code BOXINGPASS and selecting your seats.
  • Backstage Pass Members – call the Box Office on 0115 9474 363 to book and quote BOXING PASS.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • Valid on full price tickets only.
  • Shows with limited availability are restricted to 2 tickets per household.
  • Discounts can not be applied to tickets already purchased.
  • Discount cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.
  • All discounted offers are subject to availability.

20% off tickets in price bands A, B & C is available on the performances listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Tue 3 Jan 2:30pm BOOK NOW
Tue 3 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 4 Jan 2:30pm BOOK NOW
Thu 5 Jan 2:30pm BOOK NOW
Thu 5 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW
Tue 10 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 11 Jan 2:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 11 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW
Thu 12 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW
Tue 17 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW
Wed 18 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW
Thu 19 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW


20% off all tickets is available on the performance listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Wed 25 Jan 7:30pm BOOK NOW


20% off all tickets is available on the performance listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Tue 7 Feb 8:00pm BOOK NOW


20% off tickets in price bands A, B & C are available on the performances listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Tue 28 Feb 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Wed 1 Mar 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Thu 2 Mar 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Fri 3 Mar 7:45pm BOOK NOW


SALE TICKETS SOLD OUT – Full price seats still available.

Mon 6 Mar 8:00pm BOOK NOW – full price seats only


20% off all tickets is available on the performance listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Fri 10 Mar 8:00pm BOOK NOW


20% off all tickets is available on the performance listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Wed 15 Mar 7:30pm BOOK NOW


20% off all tickets is available on the performance listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Sat 18 Mar 7:45pm BOOK NOW


SALE TICKETS SOLD OUT – Full price seats still available.

Fri 24 Mar 7:30pm BOOK NOW – full price tickets only


20% off tickets in price bands A, B & C are available on the performances listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Tue 28 Mar 7:00pm BOOK NOW
Sat 1 Apr 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Mon 3 Apr 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Tue 4 Apr 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Wed 5 Apr 7:45pm BOOK NOW


20% off tickets in price bands A, B & C are available on the performances listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Tue 25 Apr 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Wed 26 Apr 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Thu 27 Apr 7:45pm BOOK NOW


LIMITED AVAILABILITY – Only two tickets per household – There’s a limited number of tickets available at 20% off on the performances listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS). When they’re gone, they’re gone!

Sat 22 Apr 11:00am BOOK NOW
Sat 22 Apr 1:30pm BOOK NOW


SALE TICKETS SOLD OUT – Full price seats still available.

Mon 1 May 8:00pm BOOK NOW – full price tickets only


20% off all tickets is available on the performance listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Tue 9 May 8:00pm BOOK NOW


20% off all tickets are available on the performances listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Fri 12 May 8:00pm BOOK NOW
Sat 13 May 8:00pm BOOK NOW


20% off tickets in price bands A & B is available on the performances listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Tue 16 May 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Wed 17 May 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Thu 18 May 1:30pm BOOK NOW
Thu 18 May 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Fri 19 May 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Sat 20 May 2:30pm BOOK NOW
Sat 20 May 7:45pm BOOK NOW


20% off tickets in price bands A, B & C is available on the performances listed below only. Use the promo code BOXINGDAY to unlock the discount. (25% off for members using the code BOXINGPASS)

Thu 25 May 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Fri 26 May 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Wed 31 May 7:45pm BOOK NOW
Thu 8 Jun 7:45pm BOOK NOW